The EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA v10) training and certification course is a continution of CEH program .The updated 10th versions of ECSAv10 includes updated curriculum mathching the industry progress and similar step-by-step penetration testing methodology. The ECSA follows a set of methodollogies which covers the pentesting requirements across various verticals.

In the new EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA v10) training course the regular exam is followed by an option to write a practical exam to test the skills acquired earning the ECSA (Practical) credential. This validates the practical skills for industry readiness.

Who Should Do EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA v10) training ?

  • Ethical Hackers
  • Penetration Testers
  • Security Analysts & Security Engineers
  • Network Server Administrators & System Administrators
  • Firewall Administrators & Security Testers
  • Risk Assessment Professionals

How will this Course help You

Upon Completion of this Course, you will accomplish following:

  • Introduction to Penetration Testing
  • Penetration Testing Scoping and Engagement Methodology
  • Open Source Intelligence (OSINT) Methodology
  • Social Engineering Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Network Penetration Testing Methodology -External, Internal & Perimeter Devices
  • Web Application Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Database Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Wireless Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Cloud Penetration Testing Methodology
  • Report Writing and Post Testing Actions

Target Audience



Addis Ababa, Ethiopia



Register to our waiting list and get notified when the course starts.